WDCS Post-Secondary Presentations

Upcoming Virtual Events & Presentations:

To sign up for any of the events below, please email dan_rourke@bwdsb.on.ca

 Date Time Institution Information
 Tues., Sept. 21  2:00 PM  Trent University  https://my.demio.com/ref/eqdwLw9lriUfHaF5
 Sat., Sept. 25 12:00 PM-
2:00 PM
 Ontario Universities Fair I https://www.ontariouniversitiesfair.ca/ 
 Tue., Sept. 28  2:00 PM  University of Guelph- Humber https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_WA2bVLlfQDK3uVXr7WhwhA
 Wed., Sept. 29  10:30 AM Sheridan, Seneca, Humber,
Centennial, Georgian & George Brown Colleges
Click here to join the meeting 
 Fri., Oct. 1  2:00 PM  University of Waterloo https://bit.ly/uwwdcs21
 Tues., Oct. 5  2:00 PM  Georgian College Click here to join the meeting 
 Wed., Oct. 6  10:40 PM  Brock University Click here to join the meeting
 Thurs., Oct. 7  11:15 AM  University of Guelph

We encourage students to individually register in advance for this webinar:

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_aoa-8oL7S9yqFmxL52hmrw

 Tues., Oct. 12 2:10 PM  York University

Join Zoom Meeting

https://yorku.zoom.us/j/91054447847?pwd=cEFrUk8wejhLL2hQYU1lWmZVMi9YQT09

Meeting ID: 910 5444 7847

Passcode: 721328 
 Wed., Oct. 13  2:10 PM  Canadore College Click here to join the meeting
 Thurs., Oct. 14  2:10 PM Fanshawe College  Register in advance: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_cva0G5V1RMKmb9xOeMgg4g 
 Fri., Oct. 15  2:10 PM King's College at Western University 

https://westernuniversity.zoom.us/j/92690478872 

Meeting ID: 926 9047 8872 
Tues., Oct. 19  10:40 AM  Sault College  https://zoom.us/j/95997579899?pwd=Uld4R3plaFMvZ3A4Ykl4c251alVLZz09 
 Wed., Oct. 20  2:15 PM  University of Ottawa https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_M2Y3ZjllMmUtNzA3Ni00ZWE1LTlmZGQtNzJhMTg4ZWQxYmRl%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22d41fdab1-7e15-4cfd-b5fa-7200e54deb6b%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2223b0ac04-17a6-4c13-8553-8f1085012c56%22%7d
 Thurs., Oct. 21  10:45 AM University of Windsor  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1602706838318524429
 Tues. Oct. 26  2:10 PM  Carleton University https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_NzdhZjhiYjktZWYyZS00OTA4LWE4YjYtNTU0ZjE1MThiM2Fl%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%226ad91895-de06-485e-bc51-fce126cc8530%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%228607c28c-cadc-4c0c-9065-d61b204f5373%22%7d
 Tues. Oct. 26 5:00 PM -
7:00 PM
 Ontario Universities Fair II https://www.ontariouniversitiesfair.ca/ 
 Wed., Oct. 27  2:00 PM  Lambton College Click here to join the meeting 
 Tues., Nov. 2  9:00 AM  Laurier University must register, not WDCS specific click this link to register
Tues., Nov. 2  2:00 PM University of Toronto  Registration Link: https://apply.adm.utoronto.ca/register/?id=122dedab-c9a4-48b7-8712-c471be71674f 
 Thurs., Nov. 4  2:30 PM  Ryerson University
 Wed., Nov. 17  2:10 PM  Northern College https://us06web.zoom.us/my/northerncollege 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.